A Workshop to Enrich Your Yoga Practice


Hello Yogis and Yoginis! A tour of workshops is opening up for me and I couldn’t be more excited. This next one is at Koh Samui in the very trance inducing Trinity Yoga Studio. I’ll be teaching a class on their normal schedule Friday evening Feb. 4th and my three part workshop will run through the weekend. As much as I will give an in depth approach to Asana, I will give equal attention to the internal focus, expanding awareness, and how to connect yourself to the energy around you. Look forward to seeing you there!

2 Comments

Filed under Journal, Teaching, Workshop, Yoga

2 responses to “A Workshop to Enrich Your Yoga Practice

  1. Pingback: Nature Vacation and Upcoming Workshop | yogable

Leave a Reply

